Top 10 Best Supernatural Ya Books Based On Customer Ratings

Last Update:

I have compiled a list of the Best Supernatural Ya Books. This list is based on my own experience and recommendations from mentors, colleagues, and friends in the industry. These books are absolute bible.

NoProductScoreAction
1Ravensburger Disney Villainous Strategy Board Game for Age 10 & Up - 2019 TOTY Game of The Year Award Winner9.8Buy On Amazon
2Oculus Quest 2 — Advanced All-In-One Virtual Reality Headset — 128 GB9.6Buy On Amazon
3Mortal Instruments, The: City of Bones9.6Buy On Amazon
4A Deadly Education: A Novel (The Scholomance Book 1)9.4Buy On Amazon
5Elemental Magic: The Complete Series (The Coven)9.2Buy On Amazon
6A Dance with the Fae Prince (Married to Magic)9Buy On Amazon
7The Twilight Saga White Collection9Buy On Amazon
8Unbreakable [Blu-ray]8.6Buy On Amazon
9United: Magiford Supernatural City (Pack of Dawn and Destiny Book 2)8.2Buy On Amazon
10Amari and the Night Brothers: New York Times bestseller and most magical children's fantasy of 2021. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson!8.2Buy On Amazon

Comparison Chart for Best Supernatural Ya Books

Reading books is a great way to improve your skills. Books can help you become a better writer, speaker, thinker, and leader. You can learn from the world’s greatest experts, from the comfort of your own home. Books are also a great way to get exposed to new ideas and concepts.

Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate We Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

1. Ravensburger Disney Villainous Strategy Board Game for Age 10 & Up – 2019 TOTY Game of The Year Award Winner

  • Characters you love – In this asymmetric board game, choose from 6 iconic Disney Villains – each with their own sinister objectives & goals.
  • Great for Disney fans and families – Whether you’re playing with a group of devoted Disney fans, classic strategy gamers, or with your family, Disney Villainous is perfect for any game night occasion and makes a great gift for Disney lovers!.
  • Clear instructions – Easy to learn with clear instructions! Each of the 6 villains has their own guide, and these guides will inspire you with strategies and tips for crafting the most successful plan to win!.
  • Compatibility – Disney Villainous can be played as a standalone game or with the other games in the Villainous line: Evil Comes Prepared, Wicked To The Core, and Perfectly Wretched.
  • 2019 Game of the Year – Disney Villainous won the prestigious ‘Game of the Year’ Award at the 2019 TOTY Awards.

2. Oculus Quest 2 — Advanced All-In-One Virtual Reality Headset — 128 GB

  • Next-level Hardware – Make every move count with a blazing-fast processor and our highest-resolution display.
  • All-In-One Gaming – With backward compatibility, you can explore new titles and old favorites in the expansive Quest content library.
  • Immersive Entertainment – Get the best seat in the house to live concerts, groundbreaking films, exclusive events and more.
  • Easy Setup – Just open the box, set up with the smartphone app and jump into VR.
  • Premium Display – Catch every detail with a stunning display that features 50% more pixels than the original Quest.
  • Ultimate Control – Redesigned Oculus Touch controllers transport your movements directly into VR with intuitive controls.
  • PC VR Compatible – Step into incredible Oculus Rift titles by connecting an Oculus Link cable to a compatible gaming PC.
  • 3D Cinematic Sound – Hear in all directions with built-in speakers that deliver cinematic 3D positional audio.

3. Mortal Instruments, The: City of Bones

4. A Deadly Education: A Novel (The Scholomance Book 1)

5. Elemental Magic: The Complete Series (The Coven)

6. A Dance with the Fae Prince (Married to Magic)

7. The Twilight Saga White Collection

  • LITTLE BROWN

8. Unbreakable [Blu-ray]

  • Factory sealed DVD

9. United: Magiford Supernatural City (Pack of Dawn and Destiny Book 2)

10. Amari and the Night Brothers: New York Times bestseller and most magical children’s fantasy of 2021. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson!

Can you borrow books without a library card?

If you have a library card, you can borrow books from the library without any restrictions. If you do not have a library card, there are certain limitations to borrowing books from the local library. You cannot borrow more than 3 books at one time and it is subject to the availability of your local branch if they do not have them in stock. It is always best to check with your local branch before heading over to pick up a few good reads.

How do I get a library card?

You can get a library card without having to visit the library. If you are not in the area, you can apply for a library card online. You will need to provide your name, address, and email address. After that, you will need to provide your signature and then you will be able to check out books online.

There are a few things that you should know about the library card. You can only have one library card at a time. If you lose your card, you will need to get a new one. You can also have your card blocked if you do not return books on time or if you do not pay your fines.You can get a library card at the front desk of any branch. If you are under 18, you will need to have your parent or guardian sign for you.

Your library card is good for life! You do not need to renew it.